Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Nick Banks 

Front Street Commercial Real Estate Group



Jenna White

Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

Vice Chair


Scott Thomas

Infinite Energy

Finance Chair

Dr. Ed Bonahue

Santa Fe College


Dennis Gies

Community Volunteer


Melanie Ross

UF Health


Board of Directors

Tracy Bachmann

Waymaker Communications

Jaime Baldwin

Info Tech, Inc.

Pastor Gerard Duncan

Prayers by Faith Ministries

Bill Gair

University of Florida 


Jackie Johnson

Alachua County Public Schools

Brandon Kutner

Alachua County Sheriff’s Office

Shaney Livingston

Alachua County Library District

Kevin Monroe

Cox Communications

Greg Moraski


Arpita Oselimo

Reggae Shack Café

Bob Page

Harbor Community Bank

Lisa Patton


Monica Perez-McMillen

Law Offices of Monica McMillen, P.A.

Brad Pollitt

UF Health

Todd Powell


John Power

Alachua County Tax Collector

Doug Ray

Gainesville Sun/Ocala Star Banner

Kelly Shaer

James Moore & Company

Dr. Patricia Snyder

University of Florida

Jeff Thieman

Campus USA Credit Union

John Varela

RTI Surgical