Sign me up for updates. Signup now

You are here

Impact Partner Executive Directors

Executive Directors

* Agency has program(s) funded through United Way's Community Investment Fund

Agency

Name

Official Title

Email and Phone Number

ACORN Clinic*

Candice King

Executive Director

Cking@acornclinic.org
(352) 485-1133

Alachua County 4-H

Cynthia Sanders

UF/IFAS Extension Director

CBSander@alachuacounty.us
(352) 955-2402

Alachua County Coalition
for the Homeless and
Hungry (GRACE)*

Jon DeCarmine

Director

JDeCarmine@gracemarketplace.org
(352) 792-0800

Boy Scouts of America

Gary Statsco

Development Director
at North Florida Council, BSA

Gary.statsco@scouting.org
(352) 224-8855

Boys & Girls Club
of Alachua County, Inc.*

Shane Johnson

Executive Director

Shane@myboysandgirlsclub.com
(352) 372-5342

Bread of the Mighty
Food Bank*

Marcia Conwell

President & CEO

Marcia.foodbank@bellsouth.net
(352) 336-0839

Catholic Charities
Bureau, Inc.*

John Barli

Regional Director

Jbarli@ccgnv.org
(352) 224-6440

Central Florida Community
Action Agency

Charles Harris

CEO

Charris@CFCAA.org
(352) 373-7667

Child Advocacy Center, Inc.*

Sherry Kitchens

Director

Sherry@childadvocacycentergainesville.org
(352) 376-9161

Children's Home Society

Kymberly Cook

Senior VP of Operations

Kymberly.cook@chsfl.org
(352) 334-0955

Early Learning Coaliton
of Alachua County*

Jacki Hodges

CEO

Jhodges@elcalachua.org
(352) 375-4110 ext. 116

ElderCare of Alachua County, Inc. 

Anthony Clarizio

Executive Director

Claria@shands.ufl.edu
(352) 265-8743

Episcopal Children's Services

Connie Stophel

CEO

Cstophel@ecs4kids.org
(904) 726-1500

Family Promise*

Jayne Moraski

Executive Director

GNVfamilypromiseed@gmail.com
(352) 378-2030

Friends of the
Micanopy Library*

Aquay Parks

Executive Director

Mccetutoring@gmail.com
(352) 234-5095

Gainesville Area
Community Tennis Association (GACTA)*

Addison Staples

Executive Director

Addison@acesinmotion.org
(352) 514-9975

Gilchrist County School Board*

Patricia Powers

Director of Resource Delevopment

PowersP@mygcsd.org
(352) 463-3202

Girls Place, Inc.*

Christi Arrington

Executive Director

Christi@girlsplace.net
(352) 373-4475

Institute for Workforce Innovation*

Jonathan Leslie

Executive Director/CEO

JLeslie@fiwi.org
(352) 225-3307

Kids Count in Alachua County, Inc.*

Keri Neel

Executive Director

Keri.kidscount@gmail.com
(352) 244-9723

North Central Florida YMCA, Inc.

Steve Szanca

Executive Director

S.szanca@ncfymca.org
(352)374-9622

PACE Center for Girls

Natalya Bannister

Executive Director

Natalya.Bannister@pacecenter.org
(352) 374-8799 ext. 8705

Partnership for Strong Families*

Stephen Pennypacker

President/CEO

Stephen.pennypacker@pfsf.org
(352) 244-1502

Peaceful Paths Domestic Abuse Network, Inc.*

Dr. Theresa Beachy

Executive Director

Theresab@PeacefulPaths.org
(352) 377-8255

Reichert House, Inc.

John Alexander

Executive Director

Alexanderjw@cityofgainesville.org
(352) 334-2320

St. Francis House*

Kent Vann

Executive Director

SFHDir@stfrancis.cfcoxmail.com
(352) 378-9079 ext. 310

Suwannee River AHEC

Sarah Catalanotto

Executive Director

Sarahc@srahec.org
(352) 462-1551

The Arc of Alachua County*

Mark Swain

Executive Director

Mswain@arcalachua.org
(352) 334-4060 ext. 123

The Education Foundation of Alachua County*

Rachel Debigare

Executive Director

Debigarere@gm.sbac.edu
(352) 955-7250 ext. 224

The Guardian Foundation

Judy Padgett

 

Chair@guardian8foundation.org
(352) 538-5709

The Salvation Army

Hank and Eunice Harwell

Corps Officers

Hank.harwell@uss.salvationarmy.org
(352) 376-1743

Three Rivers Legal Services

Christine (Chris) Larson

Executive Director

Chris.Larson@TRLS.org
(352) 415-2319

UF Community Dentistry

Scott Tomar

Department Chair

Stomar@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5968

UF Healthy Families Alachua*

Cathy Winfrey

Program Manager

Cwinfrey@ufl.edu
(352) 294-5523

VETSPACE, Inc.

Cheryl Wedgwood

Executive Director

c_wedgwood@yahoo.com
(352) 225-3995

 

THE LATEST